I Had Some Help

This is the new No 1 song on the Aria Charts this week I had some help by Post Malone feat Morgan Wallen 🙂 I love this song I think it’s high-class hype I love at the end of the music video when Post Malone throws his hat off his head at the camera before the credits roll for the video 🙂

All my life I have had some help whether it be my mum and dad and now my stepdad as well, my three brothers and thier partners my sister in laws, my best friends, my auntys and uncles, my cousins, my foster sisters and brothers. my boyfriends/partners at the time and their families. Most recently I have had some help from my online friends and community, my beautiful mods on twitch and in my discord server, my doctor, the doctors and nurses in the urology deptartment at the hospital and the beautiful physical therapists at the hospital. Thank You all for helping me in my life I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for all of you MWAH 🙂

Leave a comment