Milk

I have always loved drinking Milk but if I drink too much it doesn’t agree with me over the past year in my quest for what’s going on with my health and trying to look after myself better I’ve decided to go lactose free which is making me feel a lot better and I can go back to drinking Milk again without any consequences which is really good. Here is the Milk I now drink:

Lactose Free Full Cream Long Life Milk

Occasionally I break the rules and indulge in Milk chocolate with nuts as long as I only eat it in moderation it doesn’t affect me to much here are my fave Milk chocolate with nuts products to indulge in:

Image result for m&m with peanuts

Image result for nice and natural bars

What is your fave types of milk/milk chocolate products to indulge in ?

 

2 thoughts on “Milk

Leave a Reply

