Chocolate

Today’s blog post is all about Chocolate and who doesn’t love chocolate hey these are my favourite chocolate types/products 🙂

This is my quick go to cereal for breakfast here is what’s in it:

XO Crunch is thoughtfully made with:
Gluten Free Flour Mix (65%) (Rice Flour, Whole Grain Sorghum Flour, Maize Flour), Cane Sugar, Cocoa Powder (4%), Psyllium Husk, Chickpea Fibre, Golden Syrup, Emulsifier (Sunflower Lecithin), Flavours, Salt.
Not only is this a healthy option but also very yummy option for breakkie.
Minions Kids Hot Chocolate image
This is my saviour for those chilly days here in Mackay this is what’s in it:
Sugar, Cocoa (18%), Maltodextrin, Salt.
I love that it’s got real Cocoa in it and you don’t need much to get that chocolate taste.
Now for my ultimate favourite type of chocolate:
Image result for white chocolate images
I absolutely love white chocolate I don’t care what brand it is as long as it’s white chocolate lol to me this is the most delicious of all chocolate.
Honourable mentions:
Image result for tim tam
Tim Tams are our household favourite chocolate’s and they are my man John’s fave and they don’t last long when we buy them lol.
This is my fave chocolate coffee combo it’s quick and decadent and is also good for warming you up on those chilly days too.
So what’s your favourite chocolate type/product ? 🙂
Leave a Reply

