Draw Your Weapons

Today is my Birthday my wonderful darling man got me Resident Evil 7 and Marshmallows to go with my Minions Hot Chocolate for my birthday 🙂 I have played all 6 Resident Evil games and this one so far is the scariest and I’m glad I got something to drink to warm me up as it’s quite cold atm.

Image result for resident evil 7 images

Image result for marshmallow images

Image result for minions hot chocolate

I also entered more competitions today you’ve got to be in the draw to win them the more you enter the better chances of winning them.

Well I’m off to draw my weapons in Resident evil 7 🙂

Brony oxox.

 

Leave a Reply

