June

It’s always a busy month for me and my family as there are a lot of birthdays for my family and friends to celebrate in June. On Wednesday this week it’s my 39th birthday (it’s also my cousins birthday on my birthday) then the following Wednesday it’s my Ma’s big 70th birthday she is currently over enjoying England and Wales visiting their grandchildren over there the day after Ma’s birthday it’s one of my dearest friends birthdays I also have another 4 friends born in June. Happy Birthday everyone I hope you all have a wonderful day oxox 🙂

It’s also winter here in Australia in June and once again I’m feeling it at least now I know why I have always hated the cold weather it’s currently 18 degrees here in Mackay I know that’s not very cold to a lot of people but when you have Hypothyroidism autoimmune thyroiditis being cold sucks and you feel it really badly and this year I’m determined not to get sick so I’m making sure I’m constantly rugged up.

Image result for june winter images

Leave a Reply

