One Dance

I’ve been wanting to post about this song for 4 weeks it was no 1 all that time here in Aus but because I’ve been sick I haven’t been able to be at my computer so am happy to be able to today I love this song and the whole time I was sick all I wanted to do was dance and sing to this song and it pained me that I couldn’t do either I didn’t have the energy to do either which truly sucked I also bought a new game before I got sick for my xbox 360 and kinect  

I have only been able to test this once with one dance which was All About That Bass by Meghan Trainor (who is in Aus at the moment and I got to watch her sing on tv this morning on Sunrise which was a extra bday pressie for me) I got to fatigued after the dance and haven’t been game enough to have another go just yet don’t like getting fatigued so soon after being unwell.

Leave a Reply

