I’m back in the world of the living and blogging.

Well I’d promised myself that I would be feeling better by my birthday which is today I’ve never thought I’d be this happy to be 38 years old but after being sick with a gastro virus with very low blood pressure and major fatigue for the past month I am very happy and lucky to be alive and able to be online and back to my old self almost still have low blood pressure a little but at least am able to function as normal now just get scared that the head spins will come back if I exert myself to much and seem to get fatigued easily when I try to do more than I have been doing.

it wasn’t nice at all these were my symptoms

  • unable to produce tears
  • dry mouth
  • nausea
  • feeling faint or dizzy
  • confusion, lethargy
  • weight loss
  • loss of appetite
  • abdominal cramps and pain
  • sweating, clammy skin
  • fever, chills
  • headache, muscle aches, joint aches
  • nausea and vomiting
  • watery diarrhea
  • sunken eyes

and these are the symptoms of low blood pressure

  • dizziness or lightheadedness.
  • unsteadiness.
  • fainting.
  • blurred vision.
  • heartbeats that suddenly become more noticeable (palpitations)
  • confusion.
  • feeling sick (nausea)

and these are symptoms of fatigue

  • chronic tiredness or sleepiness
  • headache
  • dizziness
  • sore or aching muscles
  • muscle weakness
  • slowed reflexes and responses
  • impaired decision-making and judgement
  • moodiness, such as irritability
  • impaired hand-to-eye coordination
  • appetite loss
  • reduced immune system function
  • blurry vision
  • short-term memory problems
  • poor concentration
  • hallucinations
  • reduced ability to pay attention to the situation at hand
  • low motivation.

No wonder it took me a month to recover from sorry for the graphic post I just wanted you all to know what has happened to me and what I’ve been going through.

Leave a Reply

